Stance. Courage.
Connectedness.

It's all or nothing. How courageously do we stand up in face of uncertain futures - as individuals, teams, organisations and societies? Which tools do we use? Where do we find support and confidence? How can we co-create meaning? What does this mean for leadership? And: What opportunities for "being connected" does the analogue space offer, what opportunities the virtual or hybrid space?

I will gladly accompany you while thinking & designing.

Portrait of Annette Birkholz
Annette Birkholz | Consulting, Coaching & Embodiment
TIME TO THINK - Self-leadership and resilience in uncertain times | From 4 to 9 July 2021

Hammering the leadership vision into the stone with hammer and chisel: Implementing the strategy blow by blow, with full physical commitment, sparing no effort, celebrating successes, dealing with unexpected turns, transformation live.

Embodied (Self)Leadership:
Mindfulness & Resilience

I offer open live archery courses every Saturday from 10:30 - 14:00 o'clock in Berlin-Kreuzberg. Explore your patterns and beliefs!

Launch of our Phoenix Leadership Programme for women: leading.digital

Living leadership in virtual space: How do I create inspirational impact? On 14 May, we launched our programme with 20 women from around the world. The second round starts in September 21. Apply!

People are my passion!

I support people (in leadership), teams and companies in questions of cooperation and communication, in conflicts and transformation processes. My work also focuses on leadership, trust, mindfulness and resilience.

PRESENCE & EMBODIMENT

Our body is the incarnation of our attitude, the encyclopaedia of our biography: Where do I set my anchors for change?

CONSCIOUS LEADERSHIP

How do you succeed in inviting, encouraging, inspiring and developing what is already in the core of your employees?

TRUSTING
TEAMS

Trust is a powerful and fertile ground for (virtual) collaboration: Where do courage, collaboration and innovation thrive?

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

The best insights come to us when we "do nothing", or when we face someone who is a good listener.

"Embodied Leadership" | LeadershipLab | Archery Academy Berlin
"Embodied Leadership" | LeadershipLab | Archery Academy Berlin

We cannot not communicate. Watzlawick

"Embodied communication" is what brain researchers call the non-verbal body signals. We know that the latter are omnipresent and account for up to 90% of communication. David Kantor vividly describes how he enters rooms full of people and "reads" them.

It is therefore not surprising that our body expresses our inner attitude and sends important signals to the outside. And the reverse is also true: If we know our body, we can overwrite the stories that have inscribed themselves there. This is good news for our personal development and the formation of resilience. The conscious focus on the "embodiment" enables us to replace reactive patterns with conscious behaviour. See also my expertise with archery.

For individuals and teams:
  • Coaching for executives and private individuals
  • Tailor made mindfulness seminars
  • Archery Workshop "Presence through Embodiment"
  • Seminars on (self-)conscious communication
  • Onsite and online seminars covering "Embodied Leadership"

 

Am I still working in the system or already with the system?

One of the essential tasks of leadership is to enable the creation of meaning and cooperation, to observe conflicts and to create trust. In addition, there is the ability for self-reflection and to think from the future.

Reflections: Who do I want to be? What is my understanding of leadership? Why should others want to be led by me? What is my special contribution? Am I ready to show myself and make myself vulnerable? Can I listen and encourage? Which questions do I dare not ask (myself)? Am I connected - with myself, the team and the organisation? And how do I take responsibility for a future worth living?

My offers for executives
  • Executive coaching and strategy workshops
  • Collegial consultation
  • Tailor-made in-house leadership seminars
  • LeadershipLab with archery & embodiment
  • Modular Leadership Journey


For further leadership reflections click here.

Think tank "Deep Diving" | Offsite meeting with executives | Alte Schmiede Berlin
Think tank "Deep Diving" | Offsite meeting with executives | Alte Schmiede Berlin
"Trusting Team" on the way to morning meditation | Teamjourney | Munich, Starnberger See
"Trusting Team" on the way to morning meditation | Teamjourney | Munich, Starnberger See

Trusting teams are our only real chance.

Trust is powerful. It can neither be demanded nor ordered. A culture of trust develops by itself when we appreciate rather than demand, when we seek solutions together rather than evaluate, when we trust rather than control.

Trust teams are high-performance teams. Team members can focus on the really important issues and share knowledge. They see diversity as an opportunity and use it. They behave in a co-creative, collaborative and error-friendly manner. All this is needed to navigate courageously and innovatively through the VUCA world.

Reflections: How and when do I trust? Must others first prove themselves trustworthy? Or do I make a leap of faith? What happens when I am trusted myself? How do I react when my trust is abused? And what then?

My offers for executives and teams:
  • Crisis management & team development
  • ReTeaming | Reorientation & Reconnection
  • Process moderation & change management
  • TrustLab with archery & embodiment

The solutions to our problems lie dormant within us.

Time is precious, time to think is delicious. Far too rarely do we allow ourselves to give in to the need for time and space to think. Although we actually know very well that this pausing and recollecting of thoughts can be a powerfull tool and driving force. Sometimes it even kicks off the flow of ideas.

Once the decision for coaching has been made and we agree on a cooperation after getting to know each other, I will gladly accompany you as a gentle and also challenging sparring partner. The only condition is that you have a real case. Most of the time you already carry the solutions within you. They are just waiting to released.

When coaching I work process-oriented, if necessary with systemic constellation elements and, if desired, with archery. My toolbox is huge. However, the number of tools is never decisive. What is much more important is that you feel psychologically safe and gain clarity and confidence for your own next steps. It is all about your self-empowerment.

For a free initial consultation book here.

 

 

 

Coaching room Kreuzberg (onsite and online possible)

My Exclusive Expertise

For over 10 years I have been working with Intuitive Archery. As a pioneer, I developed a method in 2010, which is now an integral part of management and team development for many of my clients throughout Europe.

"My patterns & my beliefs" | Coaching with Intuitive Archery | Archery Academy Berlin
"My patterns & my beliefs" | Coaching with Intuitive Archery | Archery Academy Berlin

Show me how you shoot.
I'll tell you who you are.

I combine archery with the systemic view on organizations, with elements of constellation and mindfulness experiences. The method can be applied on three levels: person, team and system.

The basic idea: Just as we build up a shot, we move through life, both privately and professionally. Just as we line up in certain formations for a joint shot, we lead teams or are part of a team. Topics such as leading & following, attitude, focus, letting go and adjusting can be experienced and can be transferred to very concrete (work)situations. In doing so, we use body anchors which we can access in challenging situations and crises.
 
My offers for teams:
  • Tailor-made team development programmes
  • Open (+ virtual) workshops and seminars
  • Mindfulness and resilience seminars
  • Archery Retreats

Book a free initial consultation here.

I am looking forward to your message!

Mut. Haltung.
Verbundenheit.

Es geht um’s Ganze. Wie mutig stellen wir uns angesichts ungewisser Zukünfte auf – als Mensch, Team, Organisation und Gesellschaft? Mit welchem Rüstzeug? Wo finden wir Halt und Zuversicht? Wie können wir lustvoll mitgestalten? Was bedeutet das für Leadership? Und: Welche Chancen für’s „Verbundensein“ bietet der analoge, welche Chancen der virtuelle oder der hybride Raum?

Beim Nachdenken & Gestalten begleite ich Sie gerne.

Annette Birkholz Portrait
Annette Birkholz | Beratung, Coaching & Embodiment
TIME TO THINK - Selbstführung und Resilienz in ungewissen Zeiten | Vom 4. bis 9. Juli 2021

Mit Hammer und Meißel die Führungsvision in den Stein hauen: Schlag für Schlag die Strategie umsetzen, mit vollem Körpereinsatz, keine Mühen scheuen, Erfolge feiern, mit unerwarteten Wendungen umgehen, Transformation live.

Embodied (Self)Leadership:
Achtsamkeit & Resilienz

Zu diesem Thema  biete ich jeden Samstag offene live Bogenkurse von 10:30 -14:00 Uhr in Berlin-Kreuzberg an. Erkunden Sie Ihre Muster und Glaubenssätze!

Launch unseres Phoenix Leadership Programmes für Frauen: leading.digital

Im virtuellen Raum Leadership leben: Wie gestalte ich inspirierenden Impakt? Am 14. Mai haben wir unser Programm mit 20  Frauen aus aller Welt gestartet. Die zweite Runde beginnt im September 21. Bewerbt euch!

Menschen sind meine Leidenschaft!

Ich unterstütze Menschen (in Führung), Teams und Unternehmen bei Fragen der Zusammenarbeit und der Kommunikation, bei Konflikten und Transformationsprozessen. Schwerpunkte meiner Arbeit sind zudem die Themen Haltung, Führung, Vertrauen, Achtsamkeit und Resilienz.

HALTUNG & EMBODIMENT

Unser Körper ist die Verleiblichung unserer Haltung, die Enzyklopädie unserer Biografie: Wo setze ich meine Anker für Veränderung?

BEWUSSTE FÜHRUNG

Wie gelingt es, Mitarbeiter*innen einzuladen, zu ermutigen, zu inspirieren und das zu entwickeln, was im Kern schon in ihnen steckt?

VERTRAUEN
IM TEAM

Vertrauen ist ein mächtiger und fruchtbarer Boden für (virtuelle) Zusammenarbeit: Wo gedeihen Mut, Kollaboration und Innovation?

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

Die besten Einsichten kommen uns beim „Nichtstun“, oder wenn wir jemandem gegenüber sitzen, der/die gut zuhören kann.

"Embodied Leadership" | LeadershipLab | Bogenakademie Berlin
"Embodied Leadership" | LeadershipLab | Bogenakademie Berlin

Wir können nicht nicht kommunizieren. Watzlawick

„Embodied Communication“ nennen Hirnforscher die non-verbalen Körpersignale. Wir wissen, dass Letztere allgegenwärtig sind und bis zu 90% der Kommunikation ausmachen. David Kantor beschreibt anschaulich, wie er Räume voller Menschen betritt und diese „liest“.

Es ist also nicht verwunderlich, dass unser Körper unsere innere Haltung zum Ausdruck bringt und wichtige Signale nach außen gibt. Und auch umgekehrt gilt: Kennen wir unseren Leib, so können wir die Geschichten, die sich dort eingeschrieben haben, auch wieder überschreiben. Das sind gute Nachrichten für unsere persönliche Entwicklung und die Resilienzbildung. Der bewusste Fokus auf das „Embodiment“ ermöglicht uns, reaktive Muster durch bewusste Verhaltensweisen zu ersetzen. Siehe auch meine Expertise mit dem Bogen.

Meine Angebote für Einzelpersonen und Teams:
  • Coaching für Executives und Privatpersonen
  • Maßgeschneiderte Achtsamkeitsseminare
  • Bogenworkshop „Präsenz durch Embodiment“
  • Seminare zu (selbst)bewusster Kommunikation
  • Onsite und Online Seminare zum Thema Embodied Leadership

 

Arbeite ich noch im System oder schon am System?

Zu den wesentlichen Aufgaben der Führung gehört,  Sinnstiftung und Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen, Konflikte zu beobachten und Vertrauen zu schaffen. Dazu kommt die Fähigkeit zur Selbstreflexion und von der Zukunft her zu denken.

Reflexionen: Wer möchte ich sein? Was ist mein Führungsverständnis? Warum sollten sich andere von mir führen lassen wollen? Was ist mein besonderer Beitrag? Bin ich bereit mich zu zeigen und angreifbar zu machen? Kann ich zuhören und ermutigen? Welche Fragen wage ich (mir) nicht zu stellen? Bin ich verbunden – mit mir, dem Team und der Organisation? Und wie nehme ich meine Verantwortung für eine lebenswerte Zukunft wahr?

Meine Angebote für Führungskräfte
  • Executive Coaching und Strategie-Workshops
  • Kollegiale Beratung
  • Maßgeschneiderte Inhouse Leadership-Seminare
  • LeadershipLab mit Bogen & Embodiment
  • Modulare Leadership-Journey


Zu weiteren Leadership-Reflexionen geht es hier.

Gedankenschmiede "Deep Diving" | Offsite Meeting mit Führungskräften | Alte Schmiede Berlin
Gedankenschmiede "Deep Diving" | Offsite Meeting mit Führungskräften | Alte Schmiede Berlin
"Vertrauensteam" auf dem Weg zur Morgenmeditation | Teamjourney | München, Starnberger See
"Vertrauensteam" auf dem Weg zur Morgenmeditation | Teamjourney | München, Starnberger See

Vertrauensteams sind unsere einzige wirkliche Chance.

Vertrauen ist mächtig. Es kann weder eingefordert noch angeordnet werden. Eine Vertrauenskultur entsteht von alleine, wenn wir wertschätzen statt zu fordern, wenn wir gemeinsam nach Lösungen suchen statt zu bewerten, wenn wir zutrauen statt zu kontrollieren.

Vertrauensteams sind High-Performance Teams. Teammitglieder können sich auf die wirklich wichtigen Themen konzentieren und Wissen teilen. Sie betrachten Diversität als Chance und nutzen sie. Sie verhalten sich co-kreativ,  kollaborativ und fehlerfreundlich. All das braucht es, um mutig und innovativ durch die VUCA Welt zu navigieren.

Reflexionen: Wie und wann vertraue ich? Müssen andere sich zunächst als vertrauenswürdig erweisen? Oder gebe ich Vertrauensvorschuss? Was passiert, wenn mir selbst vertraut wird? Wie reagiere ich, wenn mein Vertrauen missbraucht wird? Und was dann?

Meine Angebote für Führungskräfte und Teams:
  • Krisenmanagement & Teamentwicklung
  • ReTeaming | Neuausrichtung & Reconnection
  • Prozessbegleitung & Change Management
  • VertrauensLab mit Bogen & Embodiment

Die Lösungen für unsere Probleme schlummern in uns.

Zeit ist kostbar, Zeit zum Nachdenken köstlich. Viel zu selten gestatten wir uns, dem Bedürfnis nach Zeit und Raum zum Denken nachzugeben. Obwohl wir eigentlich genau wissen, dass dieses Innehalten und Ordnen der Gedanken eine entscheidende Lösungs- und Antriebskraft sein kann. Manchmal Ideen sogar erst zum Fließen bringt.

Ist die Entscheidung für ein Coaching erst getroffen und wir einigen uns nach einem Kennenlernen auf eine Zusammenarbeit, begleite ich Sie gerne als behutsame und auch herausfordernde Sparring-Partnerin. Einzige Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie ein echtes Anliegen haben. Die Lösungen tragen Sie meistens schon in sich. Diese warten nur darauf, von Ihnen frei gelegt zu werden.

Beim Coachen arbeite ich prozessorientiert, bei Bedarf mit systemischen Aufstellungselementen und auf Wunsch auch mit dem Bogen. Mein Werkzeugkasten ist stattlich. Die Anzahl der Werkzeuge ist jedoch nie maßgeblich. Viel wichtiger ist, dass Sie sich bei mir gut aufgehoben fühlen und Klarheit und Zuversicht für die eigenen nächsten Schritte gewinnen. Es geht um Ihre Selbstermächtigung.

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch hier.

 

 

 

Im Coachingraum Kreuzberg (onsite und online möglich)

Meine exklusive Expertise

Seit über 10 Jahren arbeite ich mit Intuitivem Bogenschießen. Als Pionierin habe ich 2010 eine Methode entwickelt, die mittlerweile europaweit bei vielen meiner Kunden ein integraler Bestandteil der Führungskräfte- und Teamentwicklung ist.

"Meine Muster & meine Glaubenssätze" | Coaching mit Intuitivem Bogenschießen | Bogenakademie Berlin
"Meine Muster & meine Glaubenssätze" | Coaching mit Intuitivem Bogenschießen | Bogenakademie Berlin

Zeige mir, wie du schießt.
Ich sage dir, wer du bist.

Ich verbinde das Bogenschießen mit dem systemischen Blick auf Organisationen, mit Aufstellungselementen und Achtsamkeitserfahrungen. Die Methode ist auf drei Ebenen einsetzbar: Person, Team und System.

Der Grundgedanke: So wie wir einen Schuss aufbauen, so bewegen wir uns durch das Leben, privat wie beruflich. So wie wir uns in bestimmten Formationen zum gemeinsamen Schuss aufstellen, so führen wir Teams oder sind Teil eines Teams. Themen wie Führen & Folgen, Haltung, Fokus, Loslassen und Nachhalten sind erlebbar und lassen sich auf ganz konkrete Situationen übertragen. Dabei setzen wir Körperanker, auf die wir in herausfordernden Situationen und in Krisen Zugriff haben.
 
Meine Angebote für Teams:
  • Maßgeschneiderte Teamentwicklungen
  • Offene (+ virtuelle) Workshops und Fortbildungstage
  • Achtsamkeits- und Resilienz Seminare
  • Bogen-Retreats

Vereinbaren Sie eine unverbindliche Beratung hier.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht!